Edwards, Henry-Francis and Sagoe Jr among 18 youngsters named on Arsenal’s Europa League B-List – Sousa and Walters not registered

The B-List for Arsenal’s Europa League squad has been named, with a host of youngsters included.

First-team squad members Bukayo Saka and Karl Hein have been named along with a host of academy players.

Hubert Graczyk, Zach Awe, Taylor Foran, Henry Jeffcott, Zane Monlouis, James Sweet, Mauro Bandeira, Catalin Cirjan, Ben Cottrell, Jack Henry-Francis, Charles Sagoe Jr, Bradley Ibrahim, Nathan Butler-Oyedeji, Kido Taylor-Hart, Billy Vigar and Amario Cozier-Duberry have all been registered.

Reuell Walters, Lino Sousa and Henry Timi Davies have not been registered as they are not eligible for the B-List due to the amount of time that they have been at the club. George Lewis has been left out of the senior list and Joel Ideho can be added to the B-List in October.

Arsenal’s full Europa League squad

Ramsdale, Turner, Hein, Graczyk, Hillson, White, Gabriel, Saliba, Holding, Cedric, Tomiyasu, Zinchenko, Awe, Foran, Jeffcott, Monlouis, Sweet, Tierney, Partey, Odegaard, Vieira, Lokonga, Elneny, Xhaka, Bandeira, Cirjan, Cottrell, Henry-Francis, Sagoe Jr, Matt Smith, Ibrahim, Saka, Jesus, Smith Rowe, Martinelli, Nketiah, Nelson, Marquinhos, Butler-Oyedeji, Edwards, Taylor-Hart, Vigar, Cozier-Duberry.

Professional players not included: Walters, Sousa, Davies, Lewis, Ideho.



  1. Gotta say that that’s a big shame that Walters in particular and Sousa have to miss out, both those lads look to have promising futures at Arsenal if they get a fair chance and I think they will, but probably next season.

  2. Yesterday evening I watched the first two episodes of ‘Inside Hale End’ on YouTube, if any of you get a chance you should watch it, it’s fascinating seeing the Academy from the inside, Mertesaker, the staff, the boys, listening to our lads talking and the parents etc, very enjoyable and informative.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s